Listen Live
Praise 102.5 Featured Video

The remake of the 1978 cult classic Sparkle, which features Whitney Houston in her final film role, is one of the most anticipated films of the year.

The soundtrack, which will be available on July 31st, features songs from Cee-Lo Green, Whitney Houston, Goapele, and others. Whitney Houston’s last recorded song is also included on the soundtrack. She and Jordin Sparks recorded “Celebrate” right before Houston passed.

Check out the tracklist of the Sparkle soundtrack.

Sparkle: The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Track Listing

1. “I’m A Man” – CeeLo Green

2. “Yes I Do” – Carmen Ejogo

3. “Running” – Goapele

4. “Jump” – Carmen Ejogo, Tika Sumpter & Jordin Sparks

5. “Hooked” – On Your Love Carmen Ejogo, Tika Sumpter & Jordin Sparks

6. “Something He Can Feel” – Carmen Ejogo, Tika Sumpter & Jordin Sparks

7. “His Eye Is On The Sparrow” – Whitney Houston

8. “Look Into Your Heart” – Jordin Sparks

9. “One Wing” – Jordin Sparks

10. “Love Will” – Jordin Sparks

11. “Celebrate” – Whitney Houston & Jordin Sparks


Whitney Houston “His Eye Is On The Sparrow” [NEW MUSIC]

“Sparkle” Hair Stylist Kim Kimble On Working With Whitney Houston

Jennifer Hudson Performs Whitney Houston Medley at Charity Gala [VIDEO]

Tamela Mann On Playing Whitney Houston’s Best Friend In “Sparkle” [EXCLUSIVE AUDIO]

Whitney Houston’s “Sparkle” Trailer Debuts On “Today” Show [VIDEO]

Whitney Houston Celebrated At Funeral [VIDEO & PHOTOS]